Our Consistory

The consistory is the board of Reformed Churches.  It is comprised of elders and deacons along with the Minister of Word and Sacrament, who serves as the president of the consistory.  A clerk of consistory is appointed by the consistory to keep the minutes and records of consistory as well as correspondence.  Each office has functions that are unique to them.  We consider all offices to be separate yet equal.


The policy book of the Reformed Church in America is the Book of Church Order (BCO).  It defines the role of the consistory as follows: A consistory combines the ministerial functions and governmental powers of the offices of the minister, elder, and deacon in the service and supervision of a local church. The whole body acts as the representative of the congregation. The elders, together with the minister/s, constitute a board of elders with specified responsibilities and powers. The deacons constitute a board of deacons with specified duties and authority.

Our Elders
Rev. Alisha Riepma 
Ms. Desiree Albizu, VP Consistory & Elder of Worship
Ms. Serena Winchell, Elder of Mission & Outreach
Ms. Colleen Grover, Elder of Education
Mr. Jim Bard, Elder of Property

Our Deacons

Ms. Susan Vitolo, Diaconal Chair, Deacon of  Fellowship
Ms. Kate Peterson, Deacon of Mission and Outreach
Ms. Eileen Wambach, Deacon of Education
Mr. Pete Fenaroli, Deacon of Worship


Our Clerk
Ms. Shari Juranic
2016 Annual Report
Food Pantry Stats 2009-2016

Monthly P&L Report

Profit and Loss January 2021